Arkance Systems Finland Oy

09 2313 2150
info.FI@arkance-systems.com

Y-tunnus: 2709325-1

Käyntiosoite:
Klovinpellontie 1-3
02180 ESPOO

Laskutustiedot


 

Johto

Kirsi Palmroos

Kirsi Palmroos

Toimitusjohtaja

kirsi.palmroos@arkance-systems.com

040 518 4055

Jani Myllymaa

Jani Myllymaa

Myyntijohtaja

jani.myllymaa@arkance-systems.com

040 728 4879

Jukka Kivelä

Jukka Kivelä

Palvelujohtaja

jukka.kivela@arkance-systems.com

050 501 3424

Petri Louhi

Petri Louhi

Tuotejohtaja

petri.louhi@arkance-systems.com

040 762 5919

Kati Kätsyri

Kati Kätsyri

Asiantuntijajohtaja

kati.katsyri@arkance-systems.com

    Myynti

    Tapani Parmanen

    Tapani Parmanen

    Avainasiakaspäällikkö

    tapani.parmanen@arkance-systems.com

    040 553 0376

    Miika Kostamo

    Miika Kostamo

    Avainasiakaspäällikkö

    miika.kostamo@arkance-systems.com

    044 493 8478

    Lassi Hörkkö

    Lassi Hörkkö

    Asiakaspäällikkö

    lassi.horkko@arkance-systems.com

    050 437 1039

    Lenni Saatsi

    Lenni Saatsi

    Myyntineuvottelija

    lenni.saatsi@arkance-systems.com

    0442550880

    Kai Rautakivi

    Kai Rautakivi

    Asiakaspäällikkö

    kai.rautakivi@arkance-systems.com

    050 380 4001

    Markkinointi

    Koulutus ja lähituki

    ×

    Kiinnostaako infra-alan tuoreimmat uutiset?

    Tilaa uutiskirjeemme